Contact

Here are our dedicated specialists

Our contacts

General Enquiries

General Enquiries
Switchboard

Listings

Jane Kew
Deputy Head of Entertainment Data (Content)
Howden
+44 (0) 1430 455 653
Jane.Kew@pressassociation.com
Jane Kew

Media & Sport

Davina Page
Senior Sales Support & Event Co-ordinator
London
+44 (0)207 963 7538
davina.page@pressassociation.com
Davina Page

Images

Images
Images Enquiries
Nottingham
+44(0)115 844 7447
images@pressassociation.com
Images

Weather

Polly Kirk
Weather Sales

+44 20 7963 7575
weather@meteogroup.com
Polly Kirk

Content For Marketing

Malisa Irabor
Client Campaign Manager
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7625
malisa.irabor@pressassociation.com
Malisa Irabor

Finance Publications

Jeff Jones
Sales Manager
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7940
jeffrey.jones@pressassociation.com
Jeff Jones

Business Publications

Joanne Davies
Account Manager
London
+44 (0)20 7963 7659
joanne.davies@pressassociation.com
Joanne Davies

TNR

Alex Waite
Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 20 7963 7163
alex@tnrcommunications.co.uk
Alex Waite

Globelynx

Jamie Barstow
Head of Sales
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7063
jamie.barstow@globelynx.com
Jamie Barstow

PR

Sean Ottley
Communications Manager
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7513
sean.ottley@pressassociation.com
Sean Ottley

Training

Catinca Budinschi
Business Manager
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7922
catinca.budinschi@pressassociation.com
Catinca Budinschi

Real Life

Rachel Williams
Acting Exclusive Features Editor
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7274
rachel.williams@pressassociation.com
Rachel Williams

HR

Gill Robinson
Senior HR Administrator
Howden
+44 (0) 1430 455060
Gillian.Robinson@pressassociation.com
Gill Robinson

General Enquiry

 

Connect with PA

http://twitter.com/pressassoc Follow us on Twitter

http://www.linkedin.com/company/press-association Follow us on LinkedIn

Press Association on Google + Add us to your circle

http://www.youtube.com/user/pressassociation Watch our videos on YouTube