Contact

Here are our dedicated specialists

Our contacts

General Enquiries

General Enquiries
Switchboard

+44 (0)207 963 7538
enquire@pressassociation.com

Listings

Jane Kew
Deputy Head of Entertainment Data (Content)
Howden
+44 (0) 1430 455 653
Jane.Kew@pressassociation.com
Jane Kew

Images

Images
Images Enquiries
Nottingham
+44(0)115 844 7447
images@pressassociation.com
Images

Business

Jeff Jones
Sales Manager
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7940
jeffrey.jones@pressassociation.com
Jeff Jones

Business & PR Services

Craig Gillon
Senior Account Manager, PA Business
London
+44 (0) 207 963 7617
Craig.Gillon@PressAssociation.com
Craig Gillon

Finance Publications

Dave McCall
Account Manager, Business Publications
London
+44 (0) 207 963 7659
Dave.McCall@PressAssociation.com
Dave McCall

TNR

Alex Waite
Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 20 7963 7163
alex@tnrcommunications.co.uk
Alex Waite

Globelynx

Jamie Barstow
Head of Sales
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7063
jamie.barstow@globelynx.com
Jamie Barstow

PR

Sean Ottley
Communications Manager
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7513
sean.ottley@pressassociation.com
Sean Ottley

Training

Catinca Budinschi
Business Manager
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7922
catinca.budinschi@pressassociation.com
Catinca Budinschi

Real Life

Rachel Williams
Acting Exclusive Features Editor
London
+44 (0) 20 7963 7274
rachel.williams@pressassociation.com
Rachel Williams

HR

Tracey Linzell
HR Administrator
Howden
+44 (0) 1430 455059
Tracey.Linzell@pressassociation.com
Tracey Linzell

General Enquiries

 

Connect with PA

http://twitter.com/pressassoc Follow us on Twitter

http://www.linkedin.com/company/press-association Follow us on LinkedIn

Press Association on Google + Add us to your circle

http://www.youtube.com/user/pressassociation Watch our videos on YouTube